Undo: Reversing File Operations
The Menu – File – Undo can reverse the last file operation (in reverse order of their completion).
The undo is possible for:
- Setting a rating and/or label;
- Copy operation;
- Move operation;
- Moving to a _Rejected subfolder (“deletion”).
It is also possible to undo the rotation of the group of marked files (there is no undo for the rotation of a single file – you can simply rotate it back).