Deleting the _Rejected folder

Is there a way to delete the _Rejected folder when clearing it? After culling images with FRV, I'm left with little empty _Rejected folders littering the folders.

We'll consider this option for next intermediate update (FRV 1.6)

Thank you for your proposal.

Thanks!

Add new comment