How to delete some of options for copying an image

I usually copy files from my SD card to a favorite folder on my hard drive for later processing in Lightroom, which I change every month. Recently I copied some files to 2 other folders, and they keep appearing in the dialog box. How can I get rid of them from the dialog box but keep the favourite. The ones I want to delete are /picutres/maddies pics and desktop/house photos, in the attached screenshot. I only want to delete them from the dialog box, not the actual hard drive. 
Thanks,
Richard

 
 

To clean 'recently used' lists  use Menu - File - Customize - Clean 'recently used' lists menu item

Thanks - that worked.
R.

Richard Stern
sternrichard@gmail.com

Add new comment